Sicamous Today Logo

Sicamous Votes – 2018 Municipal Elections

Before you cast your ballot, make sure you have all the information you need to make an educated decision. We gave every candidate three opportunities to produce a FREE election video and this is what these videos look like.

Councillor Candidates

Airey, Ryan
250-938-0382
lanky.tank@gmail.com

Anderson, Colleen
250-833-5288
canderson@waterwayhouseboats.com

Bushell, Gord
250-803-8606
gjb@cablelan.net

Evans, Bob
250-804-8620
Loudmouthpastor@gmail.com

Komaryk, Leanne
250-826-8562
lkomaryk@gmail.com

Kyllo, Todd
250-804-3066
Todd@TwinAnchors.com

Makayev, Malcolm
250-463-1514
makayev@cablelan.net

Mallmes, Jeff
250-253-7207
jeff.mallmes@gmail.com

Chopick-Chouinard, Tammy
250-253-3000
Inspired2thrivecoaching@gmail.com

Message From Mayor

Terry Rysz – Won By Acclamation

All Candidates Forums

Tuesday, October 2nd at 2:00 PM
Doors open at 1:30 PM
Sicamous Senior Centre, 1091 Shuswap Avenue

Thursday, October 4th at 6:00 PM
Doors open at 5:30 PM
The Red Barn Arts Centre 1226 Riverside Ave

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This